Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018

    Great place to stay in Durango!

    Because we booked thru booking.com, we didn't get a printed copy of the bill.
    Excellent room - clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good - many choices and staff there kept everything well stocked. Location was very good also.
    Debbie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cameron
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 13, 2018

    Would certainly stay here again, and my wife is VERY fussy!

    Well kept property. Breakfast area clean, nice selection of food. Constantly replenished in spite of being very busy and crowded with morning breakfast guests. Very nice friendly accommodating staff.
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilyn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 8, 2018
    Nothing that I didn't like
    The young woman at the desk, I think her name was Rachael, and the manager were pleasant and helpful
    D
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 8, 2018

    Fair.

    That they had to be asked to clean the room. We were there 3 days. After the first night I had to ask them to come and clean because they put a message on our door that we had put a sign on our door while at breakfast and they wouldn’t come till the next day. The second day they never came even after we left our room at 12 on Sunday. No service at all. Came back to an unmade bed and not cleaned bath room or room.
    Friendly staff. Good snacks and breakfast.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 8, 2018
    Booking.com did not book the reservation... it was not there even though I received an e-mail.
    The staff was great!
    Ashley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Everything was great.

    The tv, not a whole lot to watch :(
    The bed it was soo comfortable:)
    Chad
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 5, 2018

    Awesome place

    Everything
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 4, 2018

    The difficulty with WiFi caused me to downgrade the stay.

    Internet service was herky jerky. Difficult to sign onto and I kept receiving warnings how insecure it was.
    Good breakfàst
    Devin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    Didn't want to leave. Got great and filling breakfast every day, slept like a baby.

    Shampoo and conditioner were too small and not great quality.
    Bed was great, water pressure of shower was great.
    Doris
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018

    Location was good and hotel was clean and updated. Breakfast was excellent

    Bathroom was small
    Bed an pillows were once and soft
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 26, 2018

    While in Durango for just 1 night I decided to stay at Comfort Inn and Suites. Overjoyed

    Everything was perfect
    The eggs were extra fluffy and the bed was like a cloud! I also appreciated the laundry on-site
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 24, 2018

    Would definately stay there again !

    Was one of the cleanest rooms I've ever stayed in...and it was pet-friendly ! Also liked wide variety at breakfast...staff was quite friendly !
    William
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018

    My stay was pleasurable and relaxing. Enjoyed it very much. Would stay there again.😊

    All the cooked items on the breakfast menu were very tasty and the area was very clean. I would highly recommend it.
    Young
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...